Congratulations to the 2022 Winners of the ITA Group Timeless Performance Award

We are pleased to announce five winners for 2022. Thank you for your partnership, commitment and expertise.

Each year, ITA Group recognizes select travel partners who go above and beyond helping us custom-craft unforgettable experiences. These resort and destination management company partners are honored with the prestigious ITA Group Timeless Performance Award, a symbol of their excellence in creating travel experiences.

In 2022, winners navigated many challenges with composure and skill, including helping plan our first Customer Advisory Board conference; taking on our large account with fresh passion and positivity; tackling our first post-COVID-19 incentive in Ireland; supplementing ideas with insider knowledge; and seamlessly executing events clients couldn’t stop raving about.

Winners are chosen based on nominations by ITA Group sales and event management team members, as well as feedback from clients (including large global corporations).

We’re proud to announce the 2022 recipients of the ITA Group Timeless Performance Award are:

  • Rocco Mastrangelo, Director of Sales – The Ritz-Carlton, Laguna Niguel
  • Amy Rippelmeyer, Global Luxury Account Executive – Marriott International, Luxury Brands
  • Odyssey International Destination Management Company (Ireland)
  • Mutika Destination Management Company (Italy)
  • The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island, Golf Resort (South Carolina)

Thank you to each of our winners! Your partnership, commitment and expertise are essential to crafted experiences that exceed our clients’ expectations. 

Want to learn about past winners? See the 2021 ITA Group Timeless Performance Award recipients.